Team

Zonal Council

  Masjid sabireen is run by a dedicated staff drawn from our community. If you would like to contact the administration, please see the “Contact Us” link above.

2017 South Zone Council Team

 
Shaizad A Chatriwala Director dir.sz@isgh.org
Tausif Shah Area Rep 77074 tausif_shah@yahoo.com
Mohammed Hilal Siddiqui Area Rep 77074 mhsiddiqui2003@yahoo.com
Asif Malik Area Rep 77459 ammalik2001@yahoo.com
Tauqir M Shaikh Area Rep 77459 tmsheikh2@gmail.com
Mohammed Hilal Siddiqui Area Rep 77474 mhsiddiqui2003@yahoo.com
Umair Ahmed Area Rep 77477 umair102@gmail.com
Toqueer Rizvi Area Rep 77477 toqueerr@aol.com
Mohammed Munawar Area Rep 77478 MMunawar@aol.com
Mohammed Hanif Area Rep 77478 hanifmakana@gmail.com
Jamil Khalid Area Rep 77479 jamil.khalid@gmail.com
Samer El Saadi Area Rep 77479 samer.elsaadi@yahoo.com
Peter Waxali Area Rep 77489 pwaxali@gmail.com
Mahmoud Ali Mohammad Area Rep 77421
ama1mahmoud@yahoo.com
 

2017  South Zone Administration Team

 
Yasin Mohammed Administrative Secretary yasinmsm@gmail.com
Finance Secretary
Samer El Saadi Education Secretary
Mohammed Munawar Membership Secretary
Youth Affairs Secretary
 

2017 Brand Lane Islamic Center Standing Committees

 
Bashir Moulay Zakat Administration
Activities & Evenets
Women’s Participation
South Zone Council Meetings are held the 1st Monday of every month after Isha. For maintenance/repair requests and/or suggestions: sabireensuggestions@gmail.com Our website: masjidsabireen.org